Dagelijks bestuurNaamTelefoon/E-mail
Voorzitter:Eli van Mourikvoorzitter@ckvanimo.nl
Secretaris:Ilse Scheffer secretaris@ckvanimo.nl
Penningmeester:Luuk Schootspenningmeester@ckvanimo.nl
   
Bestuur Algemeen bestuur@ckvanimo.nl
   
Contactpersonen:  
Wedstrijdsecretaris senioren:Vacaturews_senioren@ckvanimo.nl
Wedstrijdsecretaris ABC:Steijn van Domburg Scipiows_jeugdabc@ckvanimo.nl
Wedstrijdsecretaris DEF:Laura de Witws_jeugddef@ckvanimo.nl
TC-voorzitter:Jaap Abmatc@ckvanimo.nl
Jeugd TC-voorzitterNathalie Beverloojtc@ckvanimo.nl
Jeugdcoördinator A:Brenda Colijtc@ckvanimo.nl
Jeugdcoördinator B:Leander Johajtc@ckvanimo.nl
Jeugdcoördinator C:Linda Velingajtc@ckvanimo.nl
Jeugdcoördinator DEF:Nathalie Beverloojtc@ckvanimo.nl
LedenadministratieRichard Driesenledenadministratie@ckvanimo.nl
   
Materiaal/accomodatie:Koen Poldervaart & Martijn van Osaccomodatie@ckvanimo.nl
   
PR en SponsoringMark Verwey & Mark de Deugdsponsoring@ckvanimo.nl
Websitebeheer:Herbert van Doornwebmaster@ckvanimo.nl
Redactie WebsiteHerbert van Doornwebredactie@ckvanimo.nl