Dagelijks bestuurNaamTelefoon/E-mail
Voorzitter:Eli van Mourikvoorzitter@ckvanimo.nl
Secretaris:Mandy Bontamsecretaris@ckvanimo.nl
Penningmeester:Luuk Schootspenningmeester@ckvanimo.nl
   
Bestuur Algemeen bestuur@ckvanimo.nl
   
Contactpersonen:  
Wedstrijdsecretaris senioren:Inge Roos & Brenda Coliws_senioren@ckvanimo.nl
Wedstrijdsecretaris ABC:Steijn van Domburg Scipiows_jeugdabc@ckvanimo.nl
Wedstrijdsecretaris DEF:Laura de Witws_jeugddef@ckvanimo.nl
TC-voorzitter:Jaap Abmatc@ckvanimo.nl
Jeugd TC-voorzitterNathalie Beverloojtc@ckvanimo.nl
Jeugdcoördinator A:Steijn van Domburg Scipiojtc@ckvanimo.nl
Jeugdcoördinator B:Nathalie Beverloojtc@ckvanimo.nl
Jeugdcoördinator C:Steijn van Domburg Scipiojtc@ckvanimo.nl
Jeugdcoördinator DEF:Ellen Ziengsjtc@ckvanimo.nl
LedenadministratieRichard Driesenledenadministratie@ckvanimo.nl
   
Materiaal/accomodatie:Koen Poldervaart & Martijn van Osaccomodatie@ckvanimo.nl
   
PR en SponsoringMark de Deugdsponsoring@ckvanimo.nl
Websitebeheer:Herbert van Doornwebmaster@ckvanimo.nl
Redactie WebsiteHerbert van Doornwebredactie@ckvanimo.nl