C.K.V. Animo

"Christelijke Korfbal Vereniging Animo"    
Sportpark Hoge Weide        

 

Randweg 5  
4191 NN Geldermalsen  
Tel. 0345-574898 (kantine)  
   
Oprichting: 24 mei 1948    
     
Club kleuren: Blauw/Wit, Zwarte broek/rok    
     
Dagelijks bestuur Naam Telefoon/E-mail
Voorzitter: Eli van Mourik voorzitter@ckvanimo.nl
Secretaris: Rachel Versteeg secretaris@ckvanimo.nl
Penningmeester: Luuk Schoots penningmeester@ckvanimo.nl
     
Bestuur Algemeen   bestuur@ckvanimo.nl
     
Contactpersonen:    
Wedstrijdsecretaris senioren: Yvon Kerkhof ws_senioren@ckvanimo.nl
Wedstrijdsecretaris ABC: Steijn van Domburg Scipio ws_jeugdabc@ckvanimo.nl
Wedstrijdsecretaris DEF: Laura de Wit ws_jeugddef@ckvanimo.nl
TC-voorzitter: Jaap Abma tc@ckvanimo.nl
Jeugd TC-voorzitter Nathalie Beverloo jtc@ckvanimo.nl
Jeugdcoördinator A: Brenda Coli jtc@ckvanimo.nl
Jeugdcoördinator B: Mariska Kool jtc@ckvanimo.nl
Jeugdcoördinator C: Linda Velinga jtc@ckvanimo.nl
Jeugdcoördinator DEF: Nathalie Beverloo jtc@ckvanimo.nl
Ledenadministratie Richard Driesen ledenadministratie@ckvanimo.nl
     
Materiaalzaken: vacature accomodatie@ckvanimo.nl
     
PR en Sponsoring Mark Verwey sponsoring@ckvanimo.nl
Websitebeheer: Herbert van Doorn webmaster@ckvanimo.nl
Redactie Website Herbert van Doorn webredactie@ckvanimo.nl
     
Copy Kontaktje Inleveradres: Johan Schelling redactie@ckvanimo.nl